The Team

Hoodlum was founded in 1998 by Nathan Mayfield and Tracey Robertson; filmmakers with a passion for great storytelling and a pioneering approach to multiplatform production. They are joined by a group of talented creative types who share the drive to create great content for audiences around the globe.

  • Tracey Robertson

  • Nathan Mayfield

  • Deanne Weir

  • Ed Herbert

  • Leigh McGrath

  • Lucas Taylor

  • Natalie Hammond

  • Cam Morrow

  • Dominic Morris

  • Michael Griffin

  • Maddison Bolesworth

  • Brad Milison